ClinicalKey
ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that provides access to thousands of online resources.
Users searching ClinicalKey will find:
- Journals - Access to 748 eJournals, covering a variety of medical and surgical specialties.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that delivers point-of-care resources to clinicians, simplifying the retrieval process and providing immediate access to relevant medical information.
Cochrane Systematic Reviews
Cochrane Systematic Reviews is the nations authoritative database for peer-reviewed systematic reviews and meta-analyses in health care. Cochrane Systematic Reviews provide doctors and researchers with a comprehensive view of the efficacy of a specific medical intervention.
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews This link opens in a new window
The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews database provides full text access to systematic reviews and healthcare protocols.
Cochrane Clinical Answers
Cochrane Clinical Answers provides a conduit to rich content that is available in the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews by putting reviews into clinical contexts and PICO format. Furthermore, Cochrane Clinical Answers is the only library databases that allows users to input clinical questions. If you do not know how to structure a clinical question, it is recommended that you perform a subject search (i.e browse the index for more information.)
- Cochrane Clinical Answers This link opens in a new window
Cochrane Clinical Answers provides a conduit to the rich content available in the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. Look up keywords to find focused questions, short answers, and supporting evidence.
MEDLINE Complete
MEDLINE Index contains over 28 million citations, submitted by major biomedical sciences publishers. The library's access to MEDLINE Complete provides RVU's community members with access to the largest companion database to the MEDLINE Index. Our subscription to MEDLINE Complete includes access to over 1,300 full text journals from top-tier biomedical sciences publishers.
- MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE Complete provides unfettered access to full-text articles from 2,300 well-known biomedical and health journals.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection includes access to 500 top-tier full text journals covering subjects such as: Anthropology, Mental Processes, Observational and Experimental Methods, Psychiatry and Psychology, and Anthropology.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
The Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to more than 500 full-text journals from a wide range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences, and similar disciplines.
