This is the "Help" page of the "Frank Ritchel Ames Memorial Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Frank Ritchel Ames Memorial Library  

Last Updated: Feb 6, 2017 URL: http://library.rvu.edu/content.php?pid=416290 Print Guide

Help Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library

Email
library@rvu.edu

Phone
Main, 720-875-2847
Fax, 720-875-2883
Security, 720-875-2892

Mail
Rocky Vista University
Health Sciences Library
8401 S. Chambers Rd.
Parker, CO 80134

Website
http://library.rvu.edu

Mediasite
Recorded Lectures

 

Faculty & Staff

Brian D. Schwartz, MLIS  
Director of Library Services
Director of Medical Informatics
Associate Professor of Medical Humanities
Phone: 720-875-2882
Email: bschwartz@rvu.edu

Jenifer A. Fisher, MLIS
Research Librarian
Instructor of Medical Humanities
Phone: 720-875-2881
Email: jfisher@rvu.edu

Tina L. Hefty, MLIS
Collection Development Librarian
Instructor of Medical Humanities
Phone: 720-874-2427
Email: thefty@rvu.edu

Bonnie Robinson, MLS
Head Cataloger
Phone: 720-875-2847
Email: brobinson@rvu.edu

Autumn Flansburg
Library Assistant
Phone: 720-875-2847
Email: aflansburg@rvu.edu

Rocky Vista University Health Sciences Library, 8401 S. Chambers Rd., Parker, CO 80134

Website: http://library.rvu.edu  Email: library@rvu.edu  Phone: 720-875-2847  Fax: 720-875-2883

Library Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00 am to Midnight; Weekends, 8:00 am to Midnight

Terms of Use / Disclaimers

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip