This is the "Help" page of the "Frank Ritchel Ames Memorial Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Frank Ritchel Ames Memorial Library  

Last Updated: Nov 20, 2017 URL: http://library.rvu.edu/content.php?pid=416290 Print Guide

Help Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Colorado Location

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone
Main: 720-875-2847
Fax: 720-875-2883
Security: 720-875-2892

Email
library@rvu.edu

Mail
Rocky Vista University
Frank Ritchel Ames Memorial Library
8401 S. Chambers Rd.
Parker, CO 80134


STAFFED HOURS*

Monday: 7am - 7pm
Tuesday: 7am - 7pm
Wednesday: 7am - 7pm
Thursday: 7am - 7pm
Friday: 7am - 7pm
Saturday: 8am - 6pm
Sunday: 8am - 6pm

* Access to the library space is available 24/7.


FACULTY & STAFF

Brian D. Schwartz, MLIS
Director of Library Services
Associate Professor of Medical Humanities
Phone: 720-875-2882
Email: bschwartz@rvu.edu

Jenifer A. Fisher, MLIS
Research Librarian
Instructor of Medical Humanities
Phone: 720-875-2881
Email: jfisher@rvu.edu

Bonnie Robinson, MLS
Head Cataloger
Phone: 720-875-2847
Email: brobinson@rvu.edu

Autumn Flansburg
Library Assistant
Phone: 720-875-2847
Email: aflansburg@rvu.edu

 

Southern Utah Location

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone
Main: 435-222-1333
Fax: TBD
Security: 435-222-1256

Email
library@rvu.edu

Mail
Rocky Vista University
Frank Ritchel Ames Memorial Library
255 E. Center St.
Ivins, UT 84738


STAFFED HOURS*

Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday: 9am - 6pm
Thursday: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: none

* Access to the library space is available 24/7.


FACULTY & STAFF

Tina L. Hefty, MLIS
Assistant Director of Library Services
Assistant Professor of Medical Humanities
Phone: 435-222-1264
Email: thefty@rvu.edu

Lauren M. Martiere, MA
Reference Coordinator
Phone: 435-222-1330
Email: lmartiere@rvu.edu 

Rocky Vista University Health Sciences Library

Colorado Campus, 8401 S. Chambers Rd., Parker, CO 80134 | Tel: 720-875-2847

CO Staff Hours: Monday-Friday, 7am-7pm; Saturday & Sunday, 8am-6pm

Southern Utah Campus, 255 E. Center Street, Ivins, UT 84738 | Tel: 435-222-1333

UT Staff Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm; Saturday 9am-2pm

Contact Us: library@rvu.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip